Staff 2017-07-17T13:42:07+00:00

SENATE DEMOCRATIC

STAFF DIRECTORY

Laura Bauman

Chief of Staff

Sean Mobley

Communications Director 
Email: sean.mobley@iga.in.gov
Phone: 317-232-9507

Jordan Seeder

Chief Legal Counsel & Deputy Chief of Staff
email: jordan.seeder@iga.in.gov

Andrew Dezelan

Policy Director
Email: andrew.dezelan@iga.in.gov

Susan Preble

Fiscal Analyst

Gabrielle McLemore

Press Secretary & Multimedia Specialist
Email: gabrielle.mclemore@iga.in.gov
Phone: 317-232-9563

Brent Stinson

Internship Director
Press Secretary & Data Specialist
Email: brent.stinson@iga.in.gov
Phone: 317-232-9849

Paul Smith

Publications & Website Coordinator
Email: paul.smith@iga.in.gov
Phone: 317-234-9316

Legislative Assistants

Emma Keys

Legislative Assistant for
Senator Lanane
Email: emma.keys@iga.in.gov
Phone: 317-232-9427

Tyler Hempfling

Legislative Assistant for
Senator Breaux
Email: tyler.hempfling@iga.in.gov
Phone: 317-232-9534

Mikala Ellsworth

Legislative Assistant for
Senator Niezgodski & Senator Stoops
Email: mikala.ellsworth@iga.in.gov
Phone: 317-232-9404
 

Michelle Moody

Legislative Assistant for
Senator Randolph & Mrvan
Email: michelle.moody@iga.in.gov
Phone: 317-232-9532

Andrew Merkley

Latino Affairs Liaison
Legal Assistant
Legislative Assistant for
Senator Taylor
Email: andrew.merkley@iga.in.gov
Phone: 317-232-9432

Adam Jones

Legislative Director
Legislative Assistant for
Senator Stoops & Senator Tallian
Fiscal Policy and Legislative Assistant
Email: adam.jones@iga.in.gov
Phone: 317-232-9847

Donna Holloway

Receptionist
Email: donna.holloway@iga.in.gov
Phone: 317-232-9526