Staff 2017-10-24T09:51:23+00:00

SENATE DEMOCRATIC

STAFF DIRECTORY

Lenée Carroll

Chief of Staff
lenee.carroll@iga.in.gov
Phone: 317-232-9506

Jordan Seeder

Chief Legal Counsel & Deputy Chief of Staff
jordan.seeder@iga.in.gov

Andrew Dezelan

Policy Director
andrew.dezelan@iga.in.gov

Susan Preble

Fiscal Analyst

Gabrielle McLemore

Press Secretary & Multimedia Specialist
gabrielle.mclemore@iga.in.gov
Phone: 317-232-9563

Brent Stinson

Internship Director
Press Secretary & Data Specialist
brent.stinson@iga.in.gov
Phone: 317-232-9849

Paul Smith

Publications & Website Coordinator
paul.smith@iga.in.gov
Phone: 317-234-9316

 

Legislative Assistants

Emma Keys

Legislative Assistant for
Senator Lanane
emma.keys@iga.in.gov
Phone: 317-232-9427

Tyler Hempfling

Legislative Assistant for
Senator Breaux
tyler.hempfling@iga.in.gov
Phone: 317-232-9534

Mikala Ellsworth

Legislative Assistant for
Senator Niezgodski & Senator Stoops
mikala.ellsworth@iga.in.gov
Phone: 317-232-9404
 

Michelle Moody

Legislative Assistant for
Senator Randolph & Mrvan
michelle.moody@iga.in.gov
Phone: 317-232-9532

Andrew Merkley

Latino Affairs Liaison
Legal Assistant
Legislative Assistant for
Senator Taylor
andrew.merkley@iga.in.gov
Phone: 317-232-9432

Adam Jones

Legislative Director
Legislative Assistant for
 Senator Tallian
Fiscal Policy and Legislative Assistant
adam.jones@iga.in.gov
Phone: 317-232-9847

Donna Holloway

Receptionist
donna.holloway@iga.in.gov
Phone: 317-232-9526

Shaneé Francher-Donald

Legislative Assistant for Senator Melton
shanee.donald@iga.in.gov
Phone: 317.232.9491